Hotel das Cataratas

Iguazu Falls Brazil

Name: Ms. Gail Trotter

Date of trip: 27/02/2021

Number of people: 2

Read more

There should be a higher rating than "Excellent" for this superb hotel. Lovely rooms, great food, wonderful service and a fantastic location within the national park, with Iguassu falls across the private road from the hotel's entrance. Superb.

Name: Mr. David Graham

Date of trip: 27/02/2021

Number of people: 2

Read more

Beautiful hotel. Rooms very well appointed, staff so friendly but very professional. Level of service could not be faulted. Loved the location. Food excellent. All in all, it lives up to its reputation in all respects.

Name: Mrs Linda de Zilva

Date of trip: 27/02/2021

Number of people: 2

Read more

A beautiful 5 star hotel in the Victorian style. Quite exceptional, two fine restaurants and a lovely pool all a short walk from the falls.

Name: Mr. Alfred Paladini

Date of trip: 27/02/2021

Number of people: 2

Read more

Perfect start to our trip. You pay for the privilege but having the falls to yourself before the park opens, is amazing. The opportunity to relax by the pool in the heat of the day was a superb way to forget all about the office. One bit of info is that if you arrange your own guides they will not be able to come to the hotel. The will leave you at the park gate from where you take a free shuttle. Not a massive inconvenience, as the shuttle is available 24/7.

Name: Mr. Kevin Robinson

Date of trip: 27/02/2021

Number of people: 2

Read more

Excellent service, wonderful view of the falls from our room, great breakfasts.

Name: Doctor Katharine Sawyer

Date of trip: 27/02/2021

Number of people: 2

Read more

Generally very high standard, as to be expected from premium hotel. Concierge and bar staff exceptional. A la carte restaurant a little disappointing.

Name: Mr. Ian Gardiner

Date of trip: 27/02/2021

Number of people: 2

Read more

Luxurious! Our room was overlooking the falls. An absolutely beautiful view.

Name: Mrs. Dawn Finch

Date of trip: 27/02/2021

Number of people: 2

Read more
Chris-3
Talk to Christine - Travel Consultant

Call:  01473 890499

Start planning your tailor-made holiday now. Tell us what you want, and we will tailor make your perfect trip.

Client Rating for Brazil 5/5 from 54 reviews

There should be a higher rating than "Excellent" for this superb hotel. Lovely rooms, great food, wonderful service and a fantastic location within the national park, with Iguassu falls across the private road from the hotel's entrance. Superb.

The Tribes Foundation

Simply by booking with Tribes, you are making a difference. Every booking helps with The Tribes Foundation, the charity we back with admin and funds. Most clients give additional donations which we always put to very good use with one of the wildlife, environmental or social projects we support.

Travel with Respect for the Earth © KC,Shutterstock